The Glass Hub

Please check the information below and when you are ready continue to payments. Transactions are processed securely by Paypal and you do not need a Paypal account to use this service.
Solution Graphics

 
Product Quantity Price Amount
1-Day Glassblowing - Sun 10 Feb Delete220.00 220.00
Blow a Glass Bauble - Sun 9 Dec AM Delete30.00 30.00
GIFT Blow a Glass Bauble - Sun 9 Dec PM Delete30.00 30.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sun 10 Feb Delete220.00 220.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 29 Mar Delete200.00 200.00
GIFT Blow a Glass Bauble - Sat 15 Dec AM Delete30.00 30.00
Blow a Glass Bauble - Sun 25 Nov PM Delete30.00 30.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 1 Feb Delete200.00 200.00
Blow a Glass Bauble - Sun 25 Nov AM Delete30.00 30.00
Blow a Glass Bauble - Sat 1 Dec PM Delete30.00 30.00
GIFT Blow a Glass Bauble - Sun 16 Dec AM Delete30.00 30.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 15 Feb Delete200.00 200.00
Blow a Glass Bauble - Sat 8 Dec PM Delete30.00 30.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 2 Feb Delete220.00 220.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 1 Mar Delete200.00 200.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 2 Feb Delete220.00 220.00
GIFT Blow a Glass Bauble - Sat 8 Dec AM Delete30.00 30.00
GIFT Blow a Glass Bauble - Sun 25 Nov PM Delete30.00 30.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Mon 16 July Delete200.00 200.00
GIFT Blow a Glass Bauble - Sat 8 Dec PM Delete30.00 30.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 1 Feb Delete200.00 200.00
GIFT Blow a Glass Bauble - Sun 2 Dec PM Delete30.00 30.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sun 16 Dec Delete220.00 220.00
Blow a Glass Bauble - Sun 16 Dec PM Delete30.00 30.00
Blow a Glass Bauble - Sat 1 Dec AM Delete30.00 30.00
Blow a Glass Bauble - Sat 15 Dec PM Delete30.00 30.00

All prices are in Pounds TOTAL 2,750.00
 

Buffet Lunch 10 per day (adjust qty) 10.00 Add Lunch

 
Special requests or other messages (for gifts enter receiver's name):
 
Vouchers
If you have a voucher, enter its code and click 'RECALCULATE' to update total payable.
Discount voucher
Gift voucher



Shopping cart by
Mal's e-commerce