The Glass Hub

Please check the information below and when you are ready continue to payments. Transactions are processed securely by Paypal and you do not need a Paypal account to use this service.
Solution Graphics

 
Product Quantity Price Amount
1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 24 Nov Delete170.00 170.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 10 Feb Delete190.00 190.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 9 Feb Delete170.00 170.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 28 Oct Delete190.00 190.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 4 Nov Delete190.00 190.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 20 Jan Delete190.00 190.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sun 29 Oct Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 10 Feb Delete190.00 190.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 11 Nov Delete190.00 190.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sun 5 Nov Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 13 Jan Delete190.00 190.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 10 Nov Delete170.00 170.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 9 Dec Delete190.00 190.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 25 Nov Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sun 5 Nov Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 20 Jan Delete190.00 190.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 28 Oct Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 25 Nov Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Weekday Glassblowing Delete170.00 170.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sun 29 Oct Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 8 Dec Delete170.00 170.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 2 Dec Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 24 Nov Delete170.00 170.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 4 Nov Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 9 Dec Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sun 28 Jan Delete190.00 190.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 27 Jan Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 9 Feb Delete170.00 170.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 11 Nov Delete190.00 190.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 2 Dec Delete190.00 190.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 27 Jan Delete190.00 190.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 12 Jan Delete170.00 170.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 10 Nov Delete170.00 170.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 12 Jan Delete170.00 170.00

All prices are in Pounds TOTAL 6,450.00
 

Light Lunch 7.50 per day (adjust qty) 7.50 Add Lunch

 
Special requests or other messages (for gifts enter receiver's name):
 
Vouchers
If you have a voucher, enter its code and click 'RECALCULATE' to update total payable.
Discount voucher
Gift voucher



Shopping cart by
Mal's e-commerce