The Glass Hub

Please check the information below and when you are ready continue to payments. Transactions are processed securely by Paypal and you do not need a Paypal account to use this service.
Solution Graphics

 
Product Quantity Price Amount
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 9 Nov Delete200.00 200.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 29 Sep Delete220.00 220.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sun 2 Sep Delete220.00 220.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 22 Sep Delete220.00 220.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 1 Sep Delete220.00 220.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 29 Sep Delete220.00 220.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 7 Sep Delete200.00 200.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 10 Nov Delete220.00 220.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 24 Nov Delete220.00 220.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 9 Nov Delete200.00 200.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 13 Oct Delete220.00 220.00
1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 24 Nov Delete220.00 220.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sun 2 Sep Delete220.00 220.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Fri 23 Nov Delete200.00 200.00
GIFT 1-Day Glassblowing - Sat 22 Sep Delete220.00 220.00

All prices are in Pounds TOTAL 3,220.00
 

Buffet Lunch 10 per day (adjust qty) 10.00 Add Lunch

 
Special requests or other messages (for gifts enter receiver's name):
 
Vouchers
If you have a voucher, enter its code and click 'RECALCULATE' to update total payable.
Discount voucher
Gift voucher



Shopping cart by
Mal's e-commerce